خدمة العملاء

خدمة العملاء

اطبعارسل

مراكز خدمة العملاء


الجودة - مسألة سلامة وقيمة

إن جودة المواد المستخدمة في تصنيع قطع غيار رينو الأصلية هي خير ضمان لصلاحيتها وسلامتها الطويلة الأمد، حيث تخضع كل قطعة لاختبارات عديدة للتأكد من تطبيق معايير رينو الصارمة بشأن الشكل الهندسي وانسيابة الحدود وقوة المكابح والقدرة على تحمل الصدمات والتأثر الحرارة

السلامة دائما لها الأولوية

إن شركة رينو تستغل كل خبراتها ومهاراتها من أجل تحسين معايير السلامة في مركباتها، حيث تجرى آلاف الاختبارات من أجل ضمان جودة أداء واستمرارية ومرونة قطعها. فقد قمنا على سبيل المثال بزيادة مساحة الزجاج الأمامي ونطاق المصابيح الأمامية

سيارات رينو النظيفة - لأننا نهتم بالبيئة

تعتمد شركة رينو في تصنيع قطع الغيار على مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 90% من وزن القطعة، كما أننا نسعى دوماً للحد من تأثير السيارات المضر بالبيئة من خلال الحد من الانبعاثات ومن التلوث الصوتي

تكنولوجيا مبتكرة

تسجل شركة رينو 700 براءة اختراع سنوياً مما يؤكد رغبتها في الابتكار من أجل تأمين السلامة والمتعة في القيادة. إن كل جزء من أجزاء السيارة يلعب دوراً في تعزيز متانتها. ويمكن القول أن عملية تصنيع سيارات رينو تحتل صدارة الابتكارات التكنولوجية، كما أنها تخضع دوماً للدراسة والتقييم

تصميم فريد

إن شركة رينو تضع مسألة التصميم في صدارة أولوياتها، فقطع غيار رينو الأصلية تتناسب تماماً مع تصميم سيارتك، مما يؤكد أن قطع الغيار الأصلية من شأنها أن تضمن حسن الأداء دون أن يؤثر ذلك على أناقة المظهر الخارجي

Owners Services

Genuine Parts

PrintSend

Renault genuine parts 

Quality – a matter of safety and value  
 
The quality of materials guarantees the durability of longevity of Original Renault Parts. Tests are performed on each part to ensure that it meets Renault’s high standard in geometry, elasticity limits, breaking strains and resistance to knocks and temperature effects. 
 
Safety – a constant concern  
 
Renault uses all its know how to improve the safety of its vehicles. Thousands of tests are undertaken to give its parts better performance, durability and flexibility. We have for example increased the surface area of the windscreen and enhanced the headlight range to improve visibility. 
 
Renault clean vehicles – we care about the environment  
 
Over 90% of the weight of original parts of vehicles specific to Renault can be recycled thanks to a more systematic use of recycled or recyclable materials. We also concentrate all our efforts on reducing the harmful effects cars have on the environment by reducing emissions and noise pollution. 

Innovation at the forefront of technology  
 
Renault registers about 700 patents every year, which demonstrates its desire for innovation that advance the pleasure and safety of the driving experience. Each bodywork part plays a major role in vehicle reliability. The Renault industrial process is at the very forefront of technology and is subject to continuous technological checks during manufacture. 
 
Unique design  
 
Renault puts design high in its list of priorities. Renault’s genuine parts fit perfectly to your Renault which ensures that the original design of the vehicle can be maintained without disturbing its aesthetics